Chapter Officers-manual

Chapter Office Display Name Email
Activities Kat Ross 1kross@snet.net
Activities Mara Little mara.little@sbcglobal.net
Activities Scott Little theprintshop@snet.net
Ambassador Tracy Boodley bradfordri@live.com
Assistant Director Sandra Leal sleal@snet.net
Director Brian Thibodeau brithib57@gmail.com
Editor Sharon Stockman sharonstockman@sbcglobal.net
Head Road Captain Andy Boodley boo63@live.com
LOH Christiane Rahuba chrisrahuba@yahoo.com
Membership Jim Garrow garrowj@gmail.com
Merchandise Ken Mastrianni kengolf1619@comcast.net
Photographer/Historian Patty Spyros pspy2@comcast.net
Safety Officer John Salce johnsalce@comcast.net
Secretary Beth Ouellette basateren@yahoo.com
Sponsor Laura Lemco not@listed.com
Treasurer Dave Sinder davesinder@gmail.com
Webmaster Edward McCarthy webmaster@westconnhog.org
Webmaster Kim Olson kimolson001@comcast.net
Upcoming Events